Join the crowd
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Bridport Vegan Market - bridportvegan@gmail.com

© 2018 Bridport Vegan Market

Vegan Stall holders

Dorset

Animal Aid -  

Billa's Kitchen - Billa - billaskitchen@yahoo.com - 07891 450580

Cacao Temple - Joannejo@cacaotemple.com - 07515 285206

Chideock Champignons - Chris - chris.gasson@hotmail.co.uk - 07875 959120

Compassionate Dorset - Sandra - sandrahood12@btinternet.com

Dark Moon Chocolate - Dan - danmorley.art@gmail.com - 07946 211731

Darkplace Brewery - David - david@darkplacebrewery.beer - 01297 551583

Dorset Donut Com - Ryan - ryanhowell_85@hotmail.com - 07775 995878

Ebb Tides - Tony - info@ebbtides.co.uk - 07759 911125
Fab Pads - Katharine - kat_lilley_8@hotmail.co.uk - 07512 719912

Ellies Recipes - Ellie - ellierainbird@gmail.com - 07539 948196

Green and Grainy - Jasmin - greenandgrainy@gmail.com - 07825 266051

Karas Vegan Supper Club - Kara - karaboots@yahoo.com - 07880 311560

Little Fox Bakery - Leanne - leanne@thelittlefoxbakery.co.uk - 07702 498876

My Blue & White Kitchen - Angela - angelapsoma@googlemail.com - 07456 241382

Olives N Stuff - Chris - info@olivesnstuff.co.uk - 07585 157729

Peace, Love & Bananas - Catherine - peaceloveandbananas@outlook.com - 07854 193885

Purple Nanny - Tina - hello@purplenanny.co.uk - 07765 021555

Rhubarb Candle Comp - Andrew - therhubarbcandlecompany@gmail.com

Twisted WicksCandles - Kelly - twistedwicksuk@gmail.com - 07496 329063

Two Fields Zakros - Harry - hello@twofieldszakros.com - 07500 801052

Vicky Vegan Kids - Vicky - vickytorrano87@gmail.com - 07719 260933

Wild Apparel Charity - Kathryn - plasticpollutionsolution@hotmail.com

Wild Puddings - Charlotte - charlotte@wildpuddings.co.uk - 07718 795155

Word Forest OrgCharity - Simon - simon@wordforest.org

Yumptious - Lynne - lindiloo21@hotmail.com - 07810 788059

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now